## **Manarat International School Uttara (MISU)**

House-42, Shah Makhdum Avenue, Sector-13, Uttara, Dhaka-1230

MISU/AO/F-42/01

from the following schedule:

Date: 20 May 2025

List of the eligible candidates for the post of Physical Training Teacher

Exam date: May 31, 2025, Saturday Reporting time: 09:30am, Start time: 10:00am Exam Venue: Manarat Dhaka International School & College (MDIC) Plot (CEN) # 16, Road # 104, Gulshan, Dhaka-1212 Note: Please collect your Admit Card from the reception of Manarat International School Uttara

Date: 28 May 2025 to 30 May 2025 between 09:00am to 04:00pm

**N.B:** If the candidate is unable to collect the admit card physically, then a letter of authorization have to be sent to MISU office with the authorized nominee to collect the Admit Card.

\* Candidates who are unable to collect the Admit Card within the specified date from MISU will be allowed to collect it from the **Main Campus, Gulshan** on the day of the examination, Saturday, May 31, 2025. Distribution will begin at 7:30 am.

Roll No.	Name of the Applicant	Applicant Father's Name
1	Md. Momen Ali	Md. Ajhar Ali
2	Md. Shamim Raza	Md. Rostom Ali
3	Tariqul Islam	Abdul Bareq Sarker
4	Md. Fazly Rabby	Md. Yousuf Ali Mridha
5	Arman Hossen	Yousuf Ali
6	Nyem Uddin Opi	Jalal Ahmed
7	Md. Maksudul Hasan	Md. Abdul hai Khan
8	Md. Salman Haidar	Md. Haidar Ali
9	Md. Rokonozzaman Moral	Md. Hazrat Ali Moral
10	Md. Mijanur Rahman	Md. Abdul Latib
11	Md. Jakir Hossain	Abdul Malek
12	Md Ruhul Amin	Md Deloar Hossain
13	Md. Giasuddin	Ferdous Begum
14	Md. Sakib Hossain	Md. Nahir Uddin
15	Md. Zafar Iqbal	Md Akkas Ali
16	Most. Jesmin Akter	Md. Joynal Abedin

Roll No.	Name of the Applicant	Applicant Father's Name
17	Arefin Sultana	Md. Ansar Ali Khan
18	Md Ataur Rahman Faruk	Md Nur Miahg
19	Shohagi Akter	Md A Rahim
20	Miss Rozina Khatun	Md Ahsan Ali
21	Md Noor Un Nabi Sardar	Md Mosarrar Hossain Sardar
22	Md Nurul Amin	Md Abdur Rahimn
23	Enamul Kabir	Ismail Hossen
24	Anowara Begum Rumi	Ana Miah
25	Shagupta Sharmin	Md Selim Jahangir
26	Md Asaduzzaman Shaon	;Md Shahiduzzaman
27	Fatama Rasul Rinku	Md Kadam Rasul
28	Md Roxy Hossain	Md Abdur Rahim
29	Md Ashikuzzaman	Md Suzat Ali
30	Jannatul Mauwa	Md Abul Hossain
31	Md Parvej Mia	Md Alal Uddin

Principal MISU